Websites

  • www.vaccine.guide

International Medical Council On Vaccination:
www.vaccinationcouncil.org

Vaccine Research Library:  (Over 5,000 MEDICAL abstracts & full text articles on vaccine dangers): http://vaccineresearchlibrary.com/

Physicians For Informed Consent: www.physiciansforinformedconsent.org

Medical Science Research: www.medscienceresearch.com

National Vaccine Information Center:http://www.nvic.org/

Vaccine Guide: www.vaccine.guide

Dr. Tenpenny on Vaccines:http://drtenpenny.com/

Child Health Safety:http://childhealthsafety.wordpress.com/

Regarding Caroline – Pubmed (Medical) Research: http://www.regardingcaroline.com

Vaccine Truth – Your Child, Your Choice:http://vactruth.com/http://www.vaccinetruth.com/

Dr. Mercola Vaccine Research Database (over 3,500 articles): https://vaccines.mercola.com/

Vaccination Liberation:http://www.vaclib.org/

Think Twice Global Vaccine Institute:http://thinktwice.com/

Great Mothers (& Others) Questioning Vaccines:http://www.greatmothersquestioningvaccines.com/

Vaccines  –  (Links to more links on this page):http://www.vaccines.net/

Vaccine Injury Info: http://www.vaccine-injury.info/Childhood Shots: www.childhoodshots.com

The Liberty Beacon:http://www.thelibertybeacon.com/tag/vaccines/

Vaccine Risk Awareness: http://www.vaccineriskawareness.com/